Random

  • When Maxx wants a popsicle he asks for a “cockle”.
  • My favorite popsicles are Creamies. Orange is the best flavor.
  • I wish I was at San Diego ComiCon right now. I’ve never felt geekier.
  • We are having our version of Shephard’s Pie for dinner tonight.
  • I walked away for a while, to fix dinner, and have to say it turned out quite tasty.
  • Maxx didn’t eat his dinner. He fell asleep in his high chair instead.
  • He woke up when I pulled him out of the chair, and is now content to lay on the couch and watch The Incredibles.
  • Malia asked for seconds.

I’m going to post this now, although I’m wondering if I should rename it “What We Ate Today” since that’s what my list of random things wound up being mostly about.

Categories: News & Announcements | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

