The Empty Post

I had a really good idea for today’s post, but I can’t remember what it was now. I should have written myself a note or something while I was thinking about it. I do remember that it was something about this little boy.

It’s very possible that it also involved my dishwasher rack that somehow found its way to the middle of my kitchen floor.

Or the garbage can that became a toy when it was discovered there were wheels on it.

It may also have been about the cute little feet that so closely match his dad’s feet.

Whatever it was that I was going to write about, it’s gone now. Maybe it will come back to me in my sleep and I’ll forget it again by morning.

Categories: News & Announcements | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “The Empty Post

  1. For some reason the like button isn’t working for me…but I do!! 🙂

    • Jennifer Lavender

      I got an email that says you liked it. Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

