Explosion Imminent

Ceramic neti pot; neti pots can also be made f...

Image via Wikipedia

I went to bed last night feeling fine and woke up this morning with the worst case of congestion I have ever had. I feel like my head is going to explode. I really want to just curl up in a ball and hide from the world. But, I missed posting yesterday and I didn’t want to miss two days in a row.

So, this is a short post, but I promise there will be more shortly. You see, I’ve got a couple of errands I need to run, and if I can manage to get myself out of the house long enough to run them, I’m going to also make an effort to find myself a neti pot. I hear they work wonders for congested sinuses that make your head feel like it is going to explode. I’ll be sure to report on my success or failure.

Categories: News & Announcements | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Explosion Imminent

  1. Pingback: Surviving Congestion Naturally | Becoming THAT Family

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

