My Travel Dreams

There’s no denying that I have a desire to travel the world. Unfortunately that’s just not possible for me now. If I ever do get to the point that I can go anywhere in the world, here are a few of the places that I really want to visit.

GERMANY

My grandmother was born in Germany. She was adopted by an aunt and uncle in the United States when she was about 8 years old. I would love to be able to go to Germany and see where she came from.

SWEDEN

In a list of the Top 10 Green Cities in the World, Sweden takes 3 of the 10 spots, including #1. In my quest to live a more natural, more intentional life, I would love to be able to visit the places that are considered the most green and watch the people in their day-to-day lives.

CHINA

I have always been fascinated by China. They built The Great Wall. They invented fireworks. The art is beautiful. I just want to see it all in person.

What about you? If you could visit any 3 countries in the world, what countries would you pick?

Categories: News & Announcements | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “My Travel Dreams

  1. Hi! I live in Germany now (moved six months ago from Germany) and will tell you it would be a wonderful place to visit. Good luck making your travel dreams come true!!!

  2. Good luck with the post a day challenge and good luck with visiting those three places!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

