Thankful Thursday #3

This week I am thankful for…

  • 10/22 – my children’s health (and my husband’s and mine too).
  • 10/23 – priesthood power, answered prayers, and the opportunity to see both in action.
  • 10/24 – the opportunity to hear daily baby giggles.
  • 10/25 – great friends who remind me of all the wonderful things I have to be thankful for.
  • 10/26 – mornings when you can sleep in.
  • 10/27 – easy classes to get me back into school mode.
  • 10/28 – some quiet time without children first thing in the morning.
Categories: News & Announcements | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

