Grocery University

I’ve heard a lot about couponing as a way to get free stuff and save money while shopping. But, I’ve also been in line at the grocery store behind the person who was using coupons and price matching and couldn’t help thinking, “I don’t care how much money they’re saving, where on earth are they going to store those 12 tubes of toothpaste, 100 rolls of toilet paper, 10 bottles of shampoo, and 8 bags of cat food.” And then I get grumpy about having to wait for so long because it takes so much longer for the cashier to make all those changes.

And then, I think about all the times that I get to the end of the grocery budget before I get to the end of the month, and I really wish I knew how I could save some money on groceries too.

Grocery University - Get your degree in couponing.Well, I’ve decided to bite the bullet and check out what this couponing thing is really about. In addition to helping out the grocery budget, I’m hoping that it will help me to stock up on some of the items we want for our food and personal storage without having to break the bank.

I’m going to be trying out the Grocery University audio series to start learning about the basics of couponing.

The Grocery University course includes 139 minutes of audio MP3 files and a 40-page student workbook (PDF) with more tips, visual aids, example scenarios, and more.

Plus, you’ll also receive a BONUS: the 10-page Grocery University Rock Bottom Price Database PDF, a $10 value on its own, for free! All information is delivered digitally so you can start learning right away!

If you want to join me in my learning adventure, today is a great day to do it. From now until 11:59 pm Pacific Time the course will be available for just $10. That’s 60% off the regular price. Grocery University is an in depth course that has information for those just starting to coupon (like me) and for those who have already started couponing and are looking for more tips and ideas on how to make the process more fruitful.

I’m excited to check this out. Let me know if you’ll be joining in too.

Categories: Diligent in Stewardships | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Grocery University

  1. I haven’t figured out coupons either so good luck and thanks for your comment on my blog. Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

